2016-17 JYSA & Central KY Storm Leadership 


President:  Bryan Back

Vice-President:  John McKibben

Treasurer:  David Maricle

Secretary:  Thomas Stakelin


Technical Director:  Garrett Stark

Referee Assignor:  John Waizenhoffer

Field Assignor:  Rod Rocco

Registrar:  Tim Roberts

Director of Nicholasville/Jessamine County Parks & Recreation:  Duane McCuddy


  • Central KY Storm
    • Chair:  Tim Roberts
    • Technical Director:  Garrett Stark
    • Select Group Coordinators:
      • John Burnside
      • Randy Collins
      • Jason Combs
      • Brian Little
      • Richard McAlister
      • Mike Mattingly
  • Recreational Committee
    • Chair:  Dennis Slade
    • Age Group Coordinators:
      • Julie LeMaster
      • Paige Mattox
      • Rachel Curd-King
  • Referee Committee
    • Chair:  Bryan Back
    • Assignor:  John Waizenhoffer
    • Additional Commttee Members
      • David Maricle
      • Evan Purdue
  • Finance Committee Chair
    • Chair:  David Maricle
  • By-Laws/Rules Committee
  • Special Events Committee
  • Communications Committee
  • Facilities Maintenance Committee
  • Nominating Committee Chair
  • Soccer Complex Committee Chair

Officers and Committee Chairs are the voting members of the JYSA Board.  

[NOTE:  Age Group Coordinators and Select Group Coordinators do vote in the Officer Elections.]